Contact

Kooistra Detectors B.V.

De Buorren 114

8408 HP Lippenhuizen

The Netherlands

 


+31 (0)513 465093

+31 (0)621851708 Leo
+31 (0)640710866 Patty


info@kooistra-detectors.com

Skype: patty.kooistra

 

K.v.K.Leeuwarden: 57726108
B.T.W. nr: NL852708270B01
Bank: ABN Amro: NL74ABNA0602996333

 

Our international bank details:
Account name: Kooistra Metaaldetectoren
Account number: 602996333
Bank name: ABN AMRO
Bank address: Burgemeester Wuiteweg 12 - 9203 KK Drachten - The Netherlands
IBAN: NL74ABNA0602996333
BIC: ABNANL2A

 


 

Contact Germany

International Detector Center GmbH
Bunde-West 37
26831 Bunde
Deutschland 
Email: info@idc-detektor.de
Tel: +49 (0)49537082810

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner       

Karin Kooistra Anouk Kooistra Patty Kooistra
Managing Director / CEO

Finance Manager

Manager Netherlands

info@idc-detektor.de finance@idc-detektor.de info@kooistra-detectors.com

Andreas Kloskowski, M.Sc. Jutta Tennhoff Klaudia Cetler
Marketing Manager

International Office Manager /

Translator

Customer Support Manager
marketing@idc-detektor.de customer.support@idc-detektor.de klaudia.cetler@idc-detektor.de

Folkert Elema Jannik Gerwin Marcel Brink
Sales Manager Sales Assistant Sales Assistant
sales@idc-detektor.de    

Luis dos Santos Gerson Bastos Holger Tiaden

Logistics Manager

Logistics Planner Logistics Planner
logistics@idc-detektor.de    

 
Tino Fernandes Heike Festers   
Technical Service Manager Cleaning Service   
technical.service@idc-detektor.de